• CONTACT

CONTACT

HO CHI MINH OFFICE

PAM VIETNAM

» Room 402-403, Citilight Tower, 45 Vo Thi Sau St., Daokao Ward, Dist.1, Hochiminh City, Vietnam
» Tel: +84 28 38200986
» Fax: +84 28 38200096
» Email: dennis.nguyen@pamvn.com – hochiminh@pamcargo.com
» Web: www.pamvn.com

» 5th Floor, Trong Thuc Building, 630-632 Ngo Quyen Street, An Hai Bac Ward, » Son Tra Distric, Da Nang City
» Email: danang@pamvn.com
» Office Phone :(+84) 23 67301868 | (+84) 23 67301886
» Web: www.pamvn.com

» Room 703, 7th Floor, LUXURY PARK VIEWS Tower, Lot D32, Cau Giay New Urban Zone, Yen Hoa Ward., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam

» Tel: +84 24 38379966
» Email: eric.thanh@pamvn.com
» Web:
www.pamvn.com

» Room 503, Thang Loi Building, 3 Le Thanh Tong Str., May To, Ngo Quyen, Haiphong City, Vietnam

» Tel: +84 225 8831778
» Mob: +84 983 052 884 / +84 906 319 668
» Email: haiphong@pamvn.com
» Web:
www.pamvn.com

PAM ITALY

» Via degli Alpini n. 10, 31046 Oderzo, Treviso, ITALIA
» Contact: Stefano Petteno
» Phone: +39 (041) 5970085 

» Mobile : +39 388 9473937
» Email: stefano@pamcargo.com
» Web: www.pamcargo.com

PAM EUROPE

PAM DUBAI

» P.O. Box – 117993, 206, Lootah HO, Umm Ramool, Dubai – U.A.E.
» Contact: Thomas Varghese

» Tel: +971 4 285 2520
» Fax: +971 4 286 8770
» Mobile: +971 50 6552430
» Email: thomas@pamcargo.com
» Web: www.pamcargo.com

PAM INDONESIA

» Ganggeng III No 10. Tg Priok, Jakarta 14330 – Indonesia
» Contact: Mas Soen
» Tel: +62 21 2962 8746

» Mob: +62 818 704518 
» Email: jakarta@pamcargo.com
» Web: www.pamcargo.com

PAM BANGLADESH

» 1, Mohakhali DOHS , Dhaka, Bangladesh
Customer Service :
» Md.Babul Hossain / 01954 023135
» Documents & Accounts :
» Md. Jahangir Alam / 01918 038686Chittagong Office
203/211, Badamtoly , Agrabad C/A, Chittagong, Bangladesh
CFS Operation:
» Amzad Ali / 01758 283820
» Email : bangladesh@pamcargo.com

PAM HONG KONG

» Unit 903A, 9th Floor, Sun Cheong Industrial Building,No.2-4 Cheung Yee Street, Lai Chi Kok Kowloon, Hong Kong.
» Contact: Mr. Tony Chow (Sales) / Ms. Shan (Operational)
» Email: tony@pamcargo.com  / shan@pamcargo.com

» Office : (+852) 3643 1908
» Mobile : (+852) 6091 0026 
» www.pamcargo.com

+842838200986
+842838200986